Bob Books: Collection 1 Beginning Readers and Advancing Beginners

Bob Books

Product Details

Item may be available in your local warehouse for a lower, non-delivered price.

Bob Books offer children and their parents simple and satisfying tools that build an important foundation for reading readiness. All 18 books from Bob Books Set 1: Beginning Readers and Bob Books Set 2: Advancing Beginners are included in this set. This set will help your child learn letter sounds and build a foundation to master basic phonics.

Recommended Ages: 4+
Format: Paperback
Author: Bobby Lynn Maslen Kertell and Illustrated by John R. Maslen

18 Books
Parent Guide
Over 100 Stickers
Doorknob Hanger

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Bob Books: Collection 1 Beginning Readers and Advancing Beginners”

There are no reviews yet.